Contacts

  • Administration
  • 715 N. Eugene Street, Greensboro, NC 27401

    336-274-5909; Fax 336-274-3622

    Jennifer Ravenel Lewis, Executive Director

    JLewis@Youthfocus.org

  • Counseling Center
  • 301 E. Washington Street

    Greensboro, NC 27401

    336-333-6853; Fax 336-333-6815

    Melissa Decker, Counseling Services Director

    MDecker@Youthfocus.org

    FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES CALL: 336-312-3373

  • Adolescent Substance Abuse Services (ASAP)
  • 301 E. Washington Street

    Greensboro, NC 27401

    336-333-6853; Fax 336-333-6815 

    Lylan Wingfield, Director - Outpatient Services

    LWingfield@Youthfocus.org

    Zumo Kollie - Director ASAP Residential

    ZKollie@Youthfocus.org

    Residential Referrals contact: Tawni Hines

    THines@Youthfocus.org

  • Youth Focus Residential Treatment Center
  • 1601 Huffine Mill Road

    Greensboro, NC 27405

    336-375-8333; Fax 336-621-0444

    Van Catterall, RTC Director

    VCatterall@Youthfocus.org

  • Day Treatment
  • Mell-Burton School

    1601 Huffine Mill Road

    Greensboro, NC 27405

    336-375-8333; Fax 336-621-0444

    Adrienne Leach, MSW Director

    Aleach@Youthfocus.org

  • Mell-Burton Structured Day
  • 309 Concord Street, Suite 201

    Greensboro, NC 27406

    336-273-4687; Fax 336-273-4689

    Michelle Jones, Director

    MJones@Youthfocus.org

  • Therapeutic Family Services
  • 309 Concord Street, Suite 101

    Greensboro, NC 27406

    336-272-8775; Fax 336-333-2444

    Regina Patterson- Program Manager

    RPatterson@Youthfocus.org.

  • Family Preservation
  • 301 E. Washington Street

    Greensboro, NC 27401

    336-333-6853; Fax 336-333-6815

    Raleigh Bryant, FPS Director

    RBryant@Youthfocus.org

  • Act Together Crisis Care
  • 1601 Huffine Mill Road

    Greensboro, NC 27405

    336-375-1332; Fax 336-621-0444

    Kristin Weldon, Act Together Director

    KWeldon@Youthfocus.org

  • High Point Office
  • 155 Northpoint Ave, Suite 201

    High Point, NC 27262

    336-841-6083; Fax 336-841-6330

    Karen Bridges, High Point Office Director

    KBridges@Youthfocus.org

  • Transitional Living
  • 713 N. Centennial Avenue

    High Point, NC 27262

    336-841-6083; Fax 336-841-6330

    Karen Bridges, TLP Director

    KBridges@Youthfocus.org

  • My Sister Susan's House
  • 309 Concord Street

    Greensboro, NC 57406

    336-273-4687 Ext. 313; Fax 336-273-4689

    Sarah Roethlinger, My Sister Susan's House Director

    SRoethlinger@Youthfocus.org

  • Traing and Quality Improvement

    715 N. Eugene Street

    Greensboro, NC 27401

    336-274-5909; Fax 336-274-3622

    Marshand Hager

    MHager@Youthfocus.org

     

    Back to Top






Highlights
Parenting Classes to Start

ACTIVE PARENTING OF TEENS - This evidence based parenting program is designed for parents of teens with school problems, behavior problems or negative peer groups.

The program consists of six, two hour sessions held Thursday evening.  Classes are taught by master’s level licensed therapists.  Classes are held in Greensboro and High Point.

Classes are free

Free child care

Dinner provided

$50 gift card for program completion.

 333-6853 GSO or 841-6083 HP

Susan's House Wins Award

maternity home for young women


My Sister Susan's House, our transitional living program for young women in Greensboro recently won the Housing North Carolina Award for supportive housing.

arrowRead more

Annual Reports